_ap_ufes{"success":true,"siteUrl":"www.corporateofficehq.com","urls":{"Home":"http://www.corporateofficehq.com","Category":"http://www.corporateofficehq.com/category/aerospace/","Archive":"http://www.corporateofficehq.com/2014/10/","Post":"http://www.corporateofficehq.com/las-vegas-sands-corporate-office/","Page":"http://www.corporateofficehq.com/privacy-policy/","Acf":"http://www.corporateofficehq.com/?acf=acf_address"}}_ap_ufee

Bed Bath and Beyond Corporate Office

Bed Bath & Beyond Corporate Office Address

Bed Bath & Beyond, Inc.
650 Liberty Ave
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Bed Bath & Beyond

Phone Number: (908) 688-0888
Fax Number: (908) 688-6483
Website: http://www.bedbathandbeyond.com
Email: Email Bed Bath & Beyond

Executives

CEO: Steven H. Temares
CFO: Eugene A. Castagna
COO: Arthur Stark

Bed Bath & Beyond History

Bed Bath and Beyond, sometimes also called B3, was founded in 1971 by Warren Eisenberg and Leonard Feinstein as Bed ‘n Bath Inc.

By 1985, the chain has 17 stores in New Jersey, New York, Connecticut and California.

In 1987, the company name is changed to Bed Bath & Beyond.

In 1992, the company goes public.

By 2000, there were 311 stores in 43 US states.

In 2007, the company acquired BuyBuy Baby and in 2012 Cost Plus World Market was acquired.

Today, Bed Bath and Beyond operates over 1000 stores in all 50 US states.

{ 29 comments… read them below or add one }

Pat Huntoon September 21, 2014 at 8:47 pm

Had a receipt for what I wanted to exchange for the same thing in different color. Still insisted they have my Drivers License and made me return it on my credit card before I could get other sheets. I complained to manager and he told her it was alright but still asked my first name . It seems she had already put all my personal information in your computer. You now have my credit card numbers and my personal info. It seems to me very dangerous way to do business with your company plus being treated as tho I was a thief . I also had a door cover and a set of two rods which I wanted to return without a receipt It really got crazy then and they had to have all info on me for that. The total came to around $6.00. I would have just thrown them away for how I was treated over the total return. I got in my car and cried for about thirty minutes. Over100 single panel curtains and many rods are in my home.that came from your store. All the Bedspreads and accessories for two rooms came from your store. All bathroom accessories for two baths came from your store., NEVER AGAIN WILL I STEP INTO YOUr STORE! If my personal information is ever comprimosed, your company will be the first one that comes to my mind !

Reply

rai leikei August 16, 2014 at 11:45 am

yesterday before i went to shop at gateway drive 11239 location i searched the availabilty for items i intended to purchase. according to the website those items were in stock. yet when i went none was available. i asked the store manager and his attitude showed lack of sincerity to give adequate responce. I was utterly disappionted in his attitude.

Reply

Taylor July 25, 2014 at 9:50 pm

To whom it may concern,

I am very upset about the store in Mississauga. I worked there for 2 months, almost 3, and was hired along with 3 other people. All 4 of us got let go at the same time. Now, first off, if you’re going to hire students and let them go before the 3 month mark on purpose, at least let us know. That is incredibly unprofessional. Second, the day i got let go, they promised me they would pay me for 3 hours on top of my vacation pay. I had to wait a month and a half for that cheque and once i got it, i was only paid my vacation pay. Also, they refused to give me a job related reference. Also, they lied to me and the 3 other people as to why we were being let go. So clearly, this store uses students and lies to them about their pay. I got under-paid, horribly treated, and i was not happy with everything. I would like to receive my full payment as i was promised. Never working for another one of your stores and none of my family is shopping there again. So unprofessional.

Reply

namarshncy July 20, 2014 at 10:40 pm

I’ve shopped at many of your stores throughout the U.S. and have always been pleased with the quality of the merchandise and the service. I’m referring to your store at Lake St. and Skokie Blvd. in Wilmette Il.. I counted 16 customers in line with one checkout person, It took me 20 minutes. My other complaint- the aisles were filled with shopping carts and one could hardly navigate through the aisles. I won’t hurry back.

Reply

Vince Arrigo July 20, 2014 at 7:41 pm

Good Morning,
I would like to introduce you to The Produce Wizard. The Produce Wizard is a countertop appliance that keeps your bananas, tomatoes and other vegetables fresh for 21 days or longer. The Produce Wizard’s technology is backed by research from the University Of Florida Agricultural Department. You can see their finding’s on our web page, http://www.theproducewizard.com
The Produce Wizard was one of five finalist at the 2014 International Housewares show in Chicago for “Most Innovated New Product”.
We need your help in getting our product manufactured and out to the many consumers who want this great product.
Please check out our web page for more facts and information at Please check out our web page http://www.theproducewizard.com/

Save your Produce, Save your Money, Save the Earth
Thank you
Vince Arrigo
xxxx@msn,com
941-225-xxxx

Reply

LORETTA July 14, 2014 at 1:52 pm

I HAVE BEEN SHOPPING AT BB&B FOR YEARS IT IS ONE OF MY FAV.STORES I GENERALLY VISIT THE TOTOWA NJ STORE WEEKLY AND HAVE ALWAYS FOUND THE EMPLOYEES TO BE COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. THIS PAST SUNDAY (7-13-14) AT THE TOTOWA NJ STORE I ENCOUNTERED THE RUDEST CASHIER EVER. SHE COULD NOT BE ANYMORE DISINTERESTED IN WHAT WAS GOING ON. I DID ADVISE THE MGR WHO WAS SO CONCERNED AND HE DID REMOVE HER FROM THE REGISTER (MAYBE THERE WERE OTHER COMPLAINTS???) EVERYONE WHO WAS ON THE LINE BEHIND ME MOVED TO OTHER LINES WHEN THEY SAW HER RUDE ATTITUDE. WHEN I GOT HOME LATER IN THE EVENING I UNPACKED MY BAGS AND NOTICED THAT ONE OF THE ITEMS WAS NOT IN THE BAG…I GUESS SHE GOT ME.. I WILL NOT GO BACK FOR A 5.00 MAKEUP ITEM BUT I HAD TO LET CORPORATE KNOW ABOUT THIS UNFORTUNATE EVENT. I WILL STILL SHOP AT BB&B BECAUSE I GENERALLY LIKE THE STAFF BUT…I WILL MAKE SURE I NEVER DEAL WITH DEANNA THE RUDE CASHIER AGAIN!!
THANK YOU
LORETTA SPAG

Reply

Cindy July 3, 2014 at 1:35 am

This is the letter I sent to Bed, Bath and Beyond customer service via email. I doubt I will even receive a response as when I called to complain, the customer service rep I spoke to could not care less. However, I feel compelled to share:

Last Tuesday 6/24, I was shopping at your Dublin, CA store with my family, including my 9 year old son with autism spectrum disorder. For some unknown reason, my child became very upset at the check-out line and ended up having a meltdown. He was crying very loudly, screaming and repeatedly threw his body on the ground. At that point, my husband immediately took him outside the store as to not disturb any customers shopping and to give him some quiet time to try to calm down while I stayed to pay for our items. Since the store was not busy at the time, 3 of your employees (whom I suppose had nothing better to do) decided to line up by the window and stare at him like he was an animal at the zoo or circus.

I had pretty much put the incident out of my mind because my son seemed to be having an “off” day last Tuesday. This morning 7/1, I returned to the same store (with my 2 children) to return an item and make another purchase. The lady at the service desk looks at my son with obvious disgust and says “Oh, I remember you. He had that horrible tantrum last week and your husband had to take him out.” I responded “My son has autism and he cannot always help the way he is.” She did not apologize or act towards us in a friendly manner but was instead silent and cold. I have been shopping at this particular Dublin, CA store for over 9 years and our family has been a loyal Bed Bath & Beyond customer for even longer. I am shocked and extremely saddened by my recent experiences in your store. I left today feeling upset and do not plan on ever shopping here again. It is a real shame because I genuinely love your store, generous return policies and all the innovative products you carry.

I am writing this letter in hopes that Bed Bath & Beyond will provide better education, awareness and training to your staff members in the near future. Autism is the fastest growing developmental disability in the U.S. Currently, 1 in 68 children are affected by autism and studies show autism prevalence figures are growing, meaning that at some point in time, someone with autism will likely be inside one of your stores. I wish your employees will be compassionate, kind or least well-mannered (no negative comments or stares please) towards these individuals. What I experienced is a horrible feeling and I would hate for this to happen to another autism or special needs family. It is hard enough raising children with special needs in this world but to encounter such ignorance while doing something common like shopping. Furthermore, I have shared my experiences at Bed Bath & Beyond with several other parents with special needs kids in my town and they are appalled and outraged to hear my story. I am hoping that with more Autism awareness and consideration, everyone can feel welcome to shop in your stores.

Reply

Ret. Combat Vet. G. Young July 1, 2014 at 12:59 pm

This past weekend we went in to the Canandaigua (John Mng.)NY location and asked for 4th of July things such as napkins, plates, and 4th of July Party things and WE WERE SHUT DOWN!!! They told us: “we do not celebrate the SMALLER HOLIDAYS HERE” We were SHOCKED!!! Bed Bath and Beyond’s policy is Anti-American..!!! The manager John there walked away after we asked for his help trying to find 4th Of July items and the cashier when walked up to cash out asked us: “did you find EVERYTHING you were looking for?” When we relied “NO”, “we came in for 4th Of July items…” She never looked at us ONCE and relied, “nope” we don’t carry that STUFF”, I replied, in saying “STUFF???” “You meant to say for the 4th of July???” She did not reply and would not LOOK UP AT US!!! UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!!!!! Anti American!!! Yes, Anti American!!! I am disgusted and will be telling EVERYONE I know and MORE about our SHOCKING EXPERIENCE at BED BATH AND BEYOND!!!

Reply

Marie Green June 12, 2014 at 12:43 am

I am surprise at the negative comments about Bed Bath and Beyond. I have had nothing, but good experience with the store on Park Lane in Dallas, Texas. Most of the help, go out of their way to help you find the item to buy. If sometime doesn’t work, Bed Bath and Beyond always takes the merchandise back, and gladly gives you a refund. Because of the good service, I am trying to do most of my shopping with them.
Marie

Reply

Tobi May 29, 2014 at 6:44 pm

I am seriously disappointed in Bed Bath and Beyond. For Teacher Appreciation Week we purchased 275 $5 gift cards for our teachers and faculty. We usually have an ongoing relationship with another big store in the area…but decided to try something different and support a new local business. From the start the experience was negative. The gift cards were not ready when promised, incorrect information was give to us, and we literally had to beg for sleeves to give the gift card in. After all of that, many of the teachers went to use their cards and were told that they were inactive. They were essentially turned away. When I heard this I went back to the store again and explained the situation to the manager. The only thing he offered to do was for us to tell our faculty to find a manager before checking out. I am highly disappointed in Bed Bath and Beyond. I am likely never going to go back and purchase bulk gift cards for our teachers again. I feel like our $1500 purchase was not important to your company at all. It’s a shame, because it was meant to be such a positive experience.

Reply

Mary May 19, 2014 at 11:06 am

Order Date: 04/30/2014
Online Order: BBB5269487778

I have a complaint. I placed my order online of 4/30/14 for a bed skirt and 2 pillow shams. When I first received this order, May 7th, the packing slip showed that all 3 items had shipped. However, there was only one sham included in the box. I immediately called customer service, and I was assured that the missing sham would be shipped out with expedited shipping.

Now, it’s 12 days later, and I still haven’t received the 2nd sham. I called Customer Service this morning to follow up on the delivery. After a few moments, the representative located the 2nd order and it showed the order cancelled because the requested sham is apparently out of stock.

First, apparently, no one was ever going to notify me that the item that I’d ordered was no longer in stock. If I hadn’t called twice to inquire, I would have had no idea.

Second, I had to request to have a refund for the item that you never sent me and is now out of stock. This is unacceptable. Upon seeing that the item was out of stock (when the order shipped), I should have been notified (instead of saying it shipped) and a refund should have been issued automatically.

Third, when I was speaking with the rep this morning, I inquired if there were maybe another size sham available in the requested color (king size or euro sham). She clearly couldn’t be bothered to check this as she replied that she’d have to look on the website and I could do that myself. Horrible customer service. She then also told me, after I requested the refund (wasn’t offered to me) that refunds are only processed once per week on Fridays so it would be a while before it showed on my statement. This is ridiculous!

As it is, I’ve already washed the bed skirt and other sham and have been using them awaiting the 2nd sham. My bedding won’t have the look I wanted. But I’m really more upset about the way this order was handled from start to finish. I’d suggest you give your ordering and customer service a closer look and make some adjustments.

You’ve certainly lost a customer here and I’ll be sure to spread the word.

- Mary Davenport

Reply

Shawna Hosein May 15, 2014 at 9:07 am

Your online purchasing process is a nightmare and a completely dishonest way to run your business!

I ordered $154 of merchandise. You charged $154 to my account at the time of purchase. Now, 3 days later there is an additional $127 being “held” on top of the total purchase price of $154 held at the time of purchase.

I called to ask why I was having nearly $300 dollars held from my account and was told “That’s just how our system works. We charge the full amount at time of purchase and the funds are held. When your items ship we charge the amount of the outgoing shipment. Once the full amount ships we will release the initial $154 being held”

WHAT???? Besides being absolutely ridiculous practice to hold additional money when you’ve already held the FULL AMOUNT at the time of purchase, the explanation given does not explain what is actually going on.

My order was split into 2 shipments. As of this moment only $24 of merchandise has actually gone out, per the tracking info…. so why was $127 put on hold for this shipment containing $24 of merchandise if you charge for the items as they are shipped?? And what of the remaining items? You’re going to charge another $127 again when the other items are finally shipped?? So if the items awaiting shipment are on back order you’re just going to keep charging arbitrary amounts while also holding the original $154 hostage until you can fulfill the entire order?

YOU PLACED A HOLD ON THE FULL PURCHASE AMOUNT AT THE TIME OF PURCHASE!! WHY ARE YOU PLACING A HOLD ON EVEN MORE FUNDS AS ITEMS ARE BEING SHIPPED???

Currently you’re holding $281 for a $154 order!! I do not have access to the money you are holding while you are holding it. Regardless of the fact that you end up collecting only the original amount, from the time of purchase until you finally get around to shipping everything on the order you are stealing my money! I do not owe you $281, I owe you $154…which you’ve already received authorization and a hold for! What the hell gives you the right to place a hold on additional funds available in my checking account over and above what I owe you??

MY ENTIRE ORDER WILL BE RETURNED (IF IT EVER ARRIVES!) AND I WILL NEVER BUY A SINGLE THING FROM YOUR COMPANY AGAIN!

Reply

Cindy May 5, 2014 at 2:32 pm

Watch Your Debit Card charges and Credit Card Charges for DOUBLE CHARGES !

Sometimes a new employee not sure how to work the cash register will DOUBLE CHARGE your account for same purchase. Watch closely.

We will see if Corporate will correct the errors…..

Reply

connie April 1, 2014 at 8:07 am

To whom it my concern, Ive worked at your company now for about 7 months, Ive worked retail for over 30 years and have never worked with such an awful person as this mod at 1304 in cape coral Fl, she is very rude to not only the assocates but also the costamers, her name is Brenda and I dont have eny idea how or why she has the position of a costamer sevice mod, Ive tryed so hard to be nice to the lady with no sucsses, ether she likes you or she doesent, this has gone on sence day one of my employment, I work very hard in my costamer service and beleave that every costamer is equil and should be taken care of to the fullest, If only someone could talk to her and ask her to be a little nicer to costamers and assoeates it would make working thair even better not only for me, but all the assoceates, thank-you for your time.

Reply

Mike April 6, 2014 at 2:54 pm

Maybe she treat you better if you knew how to spell correctly, since you come off as pretty incompetent from your note above.

Reply

zsuzsa May 8, 2014 at 7:15 pm

People in glass houses shouldn’t throw stones, Mike. If you’re going to rag on someone’s command of the English language, your own had better be above reproach, which it is not. In addition, you come off sounding like an insufferable jerk. I found Connie’s comment to be genuine and heartfelt, qualities that shone through in spite of her small difficulties with spelling. I hope her comment is read and taken to heart by someone with the power to ameliorate her situation. We’ve all had to suffer with a “Brenda” in our lives (in fact, Mike, I’d bet cash money that you’re a Brenda yourself!); I wish Connie luck in dealing with hers.

Reply

Not Mike July 31, 2014 at 7:14 pm

This is what Mike meant to type: Maybe she would of treated you better if you knew how to use correct grammar. By the looks of your note above, it seems as if you are incompetent. Mike is a doosh…Dont pay any mind to him.

Reply

maria February 17, 2014 at 10:05 pm

This company does not care about families. The managers work 10 plus hours a day. When closing shift @ 11pm then scheduled to work next day @ 7am. it is BEYOND human decency. This company burns you out with the long hours and back to back close and open days. Terrible company to work for. Huge turn over of store managers. It makes you sick. Then they rush you for a 30 minute lunch break. This company made my son ill with stress of long hours lack of sleep not eating well and no time with his family.

Reply

Janie Reyes January 7, 2014 at 2:54 pm

MEMORANDUM FOR BED, BATH and BEYOND

FROM: Tiger Booster Club
170 Griffin Street, Suite 33
Goodfellow AFB, TX 76908

SUBJECT: Request for Donation

1. On behalf of the 17th Training Support Squadron (17 TRSS) Tiger Booster Club (non-profit organization) we would like to request your donation as we strive to lift the morale of our military members in 2014! Our mission in the 17 TRSS “Enable the training of World-Class Firefighting, Tech Apps, and Intelligence Surveillance and Reconnaissance Warriors by leading training operations and faculty development, guiding resources and planning, providing intelligence systems support, and delivering interactive multimedia instruction.” The 17 TRSS fuels the development of mission-ready Joint & Coalition warfighters as we train and educate our military. Our unit consists of about 150 dedicated staff members (men & women).

2. Donations to the Tiger Booster Club are tax exempt by using our Tax ID 752-58-0249. Donations directly support and boost the morale of all members of the 17 TRSS. Booster Club events are designed to give thanks for all the hard work and sacrifices given throughout the year to the local community and our American way of life.

3. Your generous donation will be used in preparation and support of our moral events throughout the year of 2014. Any contribution(s) will be greatly appreciated. Thank you for your time and support. If you have any questions or need of further information, the booster club vice-president can be reached at 325-654-XXXX or at yalonda.fXXXX@us.af.mil

Sincerely,
\\SIGNED\\
YALONDA FOLKS
Vice-President, Tiger Booster Club

Reply

Richard Hervieux December 29, 2013 at 10:20 pm

Listen dimwit, it was shipped FedEx. Pretty pathetic when your poor unsuspecting customer has to tell YOU who it was shipped with. I’ll tell you what. I used to spend a lot of money in that shithole of a store but no more. I don’t even want to go in there and expose myself to second hand stupidity. I could be contagious. You sales person out and out lied to me and said I would receive the “gift” for my wife by Christmas. Just out of curiosity, is English your first language

From: Bed Bath & Beyond [mailto:bedbathandbeyond@mailnj.custhelp.com]
Sent: Sunday, December 29, 2013 4:16 PM
To: orbtXXXX@aol.com
Subject: Bed Bath & Beyond Order Confirmation [Incident: 131223-002127]

Subject
Bed Bath & Beyond Order Confirmation

Discussion Thread
Response Via Email (Yvette) 12/29/2013 05:15 PM
Dear Customer:

Thank you for your e-mail. We sincerely apologize if you did not receive a shipping confirmation. Your order has shipped via [USPS] and your tracking number is [9612019023067110107709]. According to the information currently provided by the carrier, delivery has been scheduled for [12/27/13]. You can track the package by visiting http://www.USPS.com.

If we can be of further assistance please e-mail again or call 1-800-GO BEYOND® (1-800-462-3966) to speak with a representative.

Sincerely,

Yvette
Customer Service
Bed Bath & Beyond
1-800-GO BEYOND® (1-800-462-3966)
Response Via Email (Yvette) 12/29/2013 05:15 PM
Dear Customer:

Thank you for your e-mail. We sincerely apologize if you did not receive a shipping confirmation. Your order has shipped via [USPS] and your tracking number is [9612019023067110107709]. According to the information currently provided by the carrier, delivery has been scheduled for [12/27/13]. You can track the package by visiting http://www.UPS.com.

If we can be of further assistance please e-mail again or call 1-800-GO BEYOND® (1-800-462-3966) to speak with a representative.

Sincerely,

Yvette
Customer Service
Bed Bath & Beyond
1-800-GO BEYOND® (1-800-462-3966)
Customer By Email 12/27/2013 07:43 PM
That is NOT a valid UPS tracking number.
Response Via Email (Yvette) 12/25/2013 01:14 PM
Dear Customer:

Thank you for your e-mail. We sincerely apologize if you did not receive a shipping confirmation. Your order has shipped via [UPS] and your tracking number is [9612019023067110107709]. According to the information currently provided by the carrier, delivery has been scheduled for [12/27/13]. You can track the package by visiting http://www.UPS.com.

If we can be of further assistance please e-mail again or call 1-800-GO BEYOND® (1-800-462-3966) to speak with a representative.

Sincerely,

Yvette
Customer Service
Bed Bath & Beyond
1-800-GO BEYOND® (1-800-462-3966)
Customer By Email 12/23/2013 10:58 PM
OK the salesperson said this would be delivered by 12/24 Getting a little
late isn’t it???

—–Original Message—–
From: customer.service@bedbath.com [mailto:customer.service@bedbath.com]
Sent: Thursday, December 19, 2013 5:17 PM
To: RXXX@OAKRIDGEBOYS.COM
Subject: Bed Bath & Beyond Order Confirmation

Dear Rich Hervieux,

Thanks for shopping at Bed Bath & Beyond.
Order Date: 12/19/2013.
Order Number: BBS1834190493.
Your order is being sent via Standard shipping.

GIFT OPTIONS:
Your order is being sent with gift packaging. Your order is being sent with
the following gift message: Merry Christmas Love, Rich.

BILLING INFORMATION:
Rich Hervieux
1XXXX Excel Way
Rosemount, MN 55068
Ph: 612919XXXX

SHIP TO:
Rich Hervieux
1XXXX Excel Way
Rosemount, MN 55068

ORDER INFO:

The items below should arrive within 2 weeks.

Item: ConairR Curl Secret(TM) Hair Styler
Color: Purple
Qty: 1
Our Price: $99.99
Your Price: $79.99
Total: $79.99

Subtotal: $79.99
Shipping: $0.00
Tax: $5.70
Order Total: $85.69

Your Total Savings: $20.00

If you have any questions about your order, please call us at 1-800-GO
BEYONDR (1-800-462-3966) or email us at customer.service@bedbath.com.

Once your order is shipped, we will send you another e-mail which will
include the tracking number(s) for your order and instructions on how you
can keep track of your order on-line or by phone.

Bed Bath & Beyond reserves the right to hold any order for a security
review. If your order is affected you will be notified within three
business
days.

Once again, thanks for shopping at Bed Bath & Beyond!

[---001:003079:24634---]

Reply

Greg December 11, 2013 at 11:10 pm

let me guess, next month 20% off…next month 20% off….next month 20% off….next month 20% off…next month….20% off…

7 words of a dying business: “That’s the way we’ve always done it”

Reply

Phillip Mixab December 10, 2013 at 4:01 am

Dear to whom it may concern,
Levitectlabs have the lavitating lamps and globs would like Bed Bath & Beyond to sale ours products. Please email me the contact informat.

Thank you,

Phillip

Reply

Albert Rincon October 7, 2013 at 7:20 pm

Dear Sir/Madam, please provide contact name for person in charge of purchasing bath products.
Thank you,
Albert Rincon
arenterprises09@yahoo.com

Reply

aingram August 22, 2013 at 6:45 pm

My daughter applied at the BBBY store in Racine, WI. When she called the store today to check on her application she was told by Brad that the have already found the people they needed for the positions. When I came home from work my daughter told me what happened. I called the store and Brad told me he was still taking application for part-time work I could come in and fill out an application and if time permits speak to a manager.

I live 3 blocks from this store I went to the store to discuss with Brad what he said to me and the tone of his voice to my daughter today. As he stated the applications he received he selected applicants from that pool. He’s still interviewing. I explained to him my daughter has experience in cashiering, and stocking. He was not interested. I said that this looks like it might have racial overtones involved.

The job description states “will train” BBBY hire 16 years old and older. How would a 16 year old get experience in cashiering where in Racine the most of the stores require you to be 18 or older?

I’ve shopped at this BBBY for years and cannot recall seeing any Black or minority in a position if so did not last long there. Well I can tell you this-no I can better show you than tell you. Maybe this store needs to be boycotted by Blacks—were not good enough to work there-then we are not good enough to spend our money.

I think Brad needs training on Racial Diversity.

Thank you.

Reply

Here We Go July 31, 2014 at 8:35 pm

Sounds to me like your looking for a “pitty party”. Every time time you don’t get what you want, you cry “racial discrimination”. If a person tells you, “The line starts here, get in back of me”, They are racist. If a clerk tells you, “we are out of coacoa puffs”, he is racist. Get over it.

Reply

Anthony Cimino July 12, 2013 at 7:40 pm

Is there a way for employees to pull up there pay stubs on line.

Reply

ricki cohen July 8, 2013 at 3:57 pm

I have been shopping at the Sawgrass Mills store since it opened as I live in Weston about 10 minutes from the store. I was at the store today 7/8 and needed to leave and not finish shopping as the temperature was extremely uncomfortable and I needed to leave. I have a medical condition and the absolute worse thing for my condition is to be hot. Please make an adjustment to this situation so I can continue to be a valued shopper.

Thanking you in advance,
Ricki Cohen

Reply

leslie usow June 18, 2013 at 5:15 pm

poor poor service in mequon wi—rude besides! sorry –but not good!

Reply

Brian Zupanick May 29, 2013 at 4:24 pm

To whom this may concern,

I’m writing you today inquiring about licensing my product to Bed Bath and Beyond. My invention will be patent pending shortly, and I would like to send over an overview and proposal. I also have a working prototype.

Could you provide me a contact in regards to licensing products to Bed Bath and Beyond? The product will be found in the laundry area and there is no competing product.

If you could provide me a contact, email or phone number so that I can submitt the proper material, I would greatly appreciate it. Look forward in hearing back from you.

Best,
Brian Zupanick

Reply

Leave a Comment

Want to make sure Bed Bath & Beyond sees your comment or complaint?

Share your experience to get more attention:

Previous post:

Next post: